Top Tech East 406 896 8324
Top Tech West 406 655 3546

Customer Reviews

Top Tech Automotive Auto Care in Billings invites you to read the customer reviews & check rating scores for the repairs and services done at our family-owned auto repair shops. We hope that when "best auto shops near me" or "best auto mechanics near me" is searched on websites like Google, Yahoo, or Yelp, Top Tech Automotive will be found to have the best customer ratings and reviews than any of the other auto repair shops in Billings. Please feel free to request a price quote or schedule an appointment at any time using our online forms.
Share Review
  • Total Reviews:
  • 82
  • Customer Service:
  • 5
  • Shop Cleanliness:
  • 5
  • Repair Timliness:
  • 4.9
  • Cost Estimate:
  • 5
  • Would Recommend:
  • 5
  • Overall Rating:
  • 5
  • I needed my car for a 8 a.m. Dr. apt. they stayed over time to make sure it was finished. After work was done on my car it was washed for me. I've never had that done. Melisa got the repairs as low as she could. Thanks

    Peggy Hall Billings Montana
    12/16/2010

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • As always it was excellent service. I would recommend this service provider to everyone I know and people who ask.

    Fran Barnett Billings Montana
    4/10/2011

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • I needed towed to the shop because my vehicle would not start--not even jump starting would work. The shop fixed my A/C Compressor and off I went down the road. Very good service.

    Boyd Davis Hopkins South Columbia
    6/5/2012

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • I would NOT trust any other shop in the entire country. I have no doubt in my mind when I get my truck back that no more problems will re-occur. Taking my truck to this shop is like family.

    Matt Drinkwalter Billings Montana
    6/23/2010

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • My mother and I would like to thank you from the bottoms of our hearts for a wounderful service and great hospitality. I have never experienced such great customer service in my life. You guys certainly went out of your way to make us comfortable in our non planned stay in Billings. Thanks Carl also who was very kind in helping us find a hotel for the night. Thanks so very much!!! The girls from Stillwater.

    Linda Mitchell Stillwater Minnesota
    1/17/2011

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • The facility did exactly as I asked, took there time and made me feel very appreciated. I will return for there services again in the future.

    Jeramy Soto Billings Montana
    4/9/2010

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • Excellent work, considerate personnel, highly recommend to friends and relatives.

    Edward Kopanski Billings Montana
    3/29/2009

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • Our RV got stuck in reverse just outside of Billings. Darren from Top Tech came out, identified the cause of the problem and did everything he could to help us get back on the road. We really appreciated their above and beyond service!

    Alan Orr Fremont California
    8/26/2016

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • Upon traveling on our trip our vehicle stalled out and had to be towed! Called AAA and they towed our vehicle to Top Tech Automotive, we needed to have a new timing belt and head gasket installed. The service was great, the performed above and beyond my expectations! They were all very professional from the beginning to end! I would highly recommend this shop to all!

    Morgan Tait Billings Montana
    9/2/2010

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • I have been going to Top Tech for over 6 years now and those guys have always taken care of whatever I have ever needed! They have dropped at a moments notice what they were doing and came to help me in times of need! The waiting room is always clean, plenty of pictures of Darrins beautiful family (he has five children) I would recommend anyone to go to Top Tech for their automotive needs!

    Marie Dumler Billings Montana
    10/24/2011

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction

1 of 9